Shop
Customer Reviews
FROM THE HEART FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Jonesboro, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you for being able to get an arrangement for me at the last minute. Being so far from my roots doesn't allow me to visit in person. It's folks like you that make me home sick, in a good way.
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very helpful crew. The arrangement was truly beautiful.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy to use website. My friend loved her flowers!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered an arrangement over the phone and they were beautiful. I've made many orders and never been disappointed. The prices are very reasonable, as well.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful as usual. My wife loved them and they stayed fresh looking for several days.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful!!!!
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers for two different occasions recently and was pleased both times. The arrangements were beautiful! The delivery was prompt as well. I love From the Heart!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very impressed! Beautiful flowers were delivered the same day I ordered them. The flowers lasted longer than expected too! Great communication/notification system as well. Very happy with my purchase!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We ordered flowers from "from the heart" for my mother-in-laws funeral this past weekend. They were BEAUTIFUL! All of the arrangements that came from them were gorgeous. Thank you for showing our family and for honoring our loved one with such beauty!! You are now our florist for the area.
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

This was the prettiest flower arrangement !! So pleased with it.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Good Morning I just want to thank you for all you do for our company, we appreciate how you deliver the flowers and or plants that we need on short notice. Your arrangements are always beautiful and just what we expect when we order from you. Keep up the good work and Thank You!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received excellent service. The original plant I ordered was not available, so the store called me and went over my choices with me. The lady I spoke with was so nice and I appreciated her help in explaining the plants available. The email I received verifying delivery was greatly appreciated, too. All in all, I had a wonderful experience with this shop and I will do business with them again.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother-in-law loved the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Aug 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangements are always beautiful and the service is top notch. Janice is always very accommodating to peoples needs.
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Good service, great product, caring sales person
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The most courteous people in the business world My daughter uses them every year to send me flowers
Date: Dec 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for your professional service. You went above and beyond and added the features I asked for. The family said the planter was beautiful.
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement looked great! Delivered as promised.
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was as beautiful as the picture on your site. My brother took a picture and put it on Facebook so I could see. It was delivered on time and my sister-in-law was very happy! The container was full of large flowers with the 2 candles and I even purchased the "smaller" sized arrangement. Give yourselves a High 5 :)
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

In the past, I received a birthday arrangement which was beautiful, but what made me come here to rate From the Heart Flowers and Gifts is an arrangement I received at the funeral of my daughter. It was truly beautiful and carefully constructed. I recommend and will personally use this florist in the future.
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

In the past, I received a birthday arrangement which was beautiful, but what made me come here to rate From the Heart Flowers and Gifts is an arrangement I received at the funeral of my daughter. It was truly beautiful and carefully constructed. I recommend and will personally use this florist in the future.
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Mar 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Family said it was very elegant and fitting for their mother; so, I'm very pleased and quite satisfied I'll purchase from you again.
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

I always know when I call this florist that everything is taken care of with special attention to details. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

FLowers were beautiful and delivered quickly. THanks
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Mom received her flowers, on time & beautiful! The card was signed exactly as I requested, as was the arrangement. I'm always happy when I use From The Heart Flowers and Gifts. Thanks!!!
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Last minute order was beautiful and delivered promptly.
Date: Apr 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

You guys did wonderful!!! I received a call stating that my order could not be fulfilled with the plant I wanted because it wasn't in stock but while we were on the phone, another associate said a wholesaler truck was in the area and she said to tell me that they have one and they could have it out there today. I appreciate the above and beyond service! Thank you!
Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Nice arrangement
Date: Dec 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely wonderful!!! Made a depressing day beautiful!!!
Date: Dec 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

I enjoyed the variety of flower arrangements offered. It was easy and the email letting me know it had arrived was great!
Date: Nov 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

ordered online from the UK and the flowers were delivered straight away. They were very pleased with them too.Thank you.
Date: Nov 02, 2004
Name:

State/Province: IL

They were great and flowers were wonderful
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jonesboro, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FROM THE HEART FLOWERS & GIFTS
202 Public Square
Jonesboro, IL. 62952
Local: (618) 833-9222

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase